Subscribe to E-Newsletter:
You are here: Home > Rideways > Rideways Events Calendar

Rideways Events Calendar

Rideways Event
Mon 1st May 2017 - Mon 1st May 2017
York & Ainsty South Hunt Pony Club - show jumping competition. Rideways open as usual but Parkland area will be extremley busy.
Rideways Event
Fri 5th May 2017 - Sun 7th May 2017
Small Carriage Driving Group in the park for the weekend.
Rideways Event
Fri 12th May 2017 - Sun 14th May 2017
Sheep Dog Trials in the paddocks, but riding still open as normal.
Rideways Event
Fri 16th June 2017 - Sun 18th June 2017
Scout Camp
Rideways Event
Sat 17th June 2017
Highland Pony Society Charity Ride taking place on the Rideways
Rideways Event
Fri 4th August 2017 - Sun 6th August 2017
Please note the rideways are closed during this motorcycle club event
Rideways Event
Fri 1st September 2017 - Sun 3rd September 2017
RIDEWAYS CLOSED DURING THIS EVENT
Rideways Event
Sun 10th September 2017 - Sun 10th September 2017
Huntington Air Rifle Club
Get in touch with us on:
+44 (0)1904 728252
Or email:
enquiries@escrick.com
Country Land & Business Association Winners of The Bledisloe Gold Medal
RICS Award for Building Conservation David Bellamy Gold National Training Award
Members of the BH&HPA Visit Britain 5 star Award for exceptional park National Landlords Association
Want to hear more from us?
Subscribe to our newsletter:
Get in touch with us...
Your details here: