SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER:
You are here: Home > Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

March 2015
Rideways Event
Sun 22nd February - Sun 29th March
Sponsored Carriage Drive. Rideways open as normal but please be aware of carriages on tracks.
Rideways Event
Mon 23rd February - Fri 3rd April
Sponsored ride for Yorkshire Cancer Research, all welcome to join. Contact Gillian Wilks on email: dwilks331@aol.com or phone 07967 973535 for entry details
Hollicarrs Event
Fri 27th February - Sun 10th May
This year's Open Day will be extra special with fun competitions, tasty free food, cocktails, ice cream and music.
Rideways Event
Sat 28th February - Sun 12th April
Small training group in carriages, Rideways Open as usual.
Rideways Event
Mon 30th March - Sun 26th April
Main Carriage Driving Competition. Riders may wish to avoid this busy weekend.